7″ vinyl release for Group Of Man’s ‘Always Looming’

7″ vinyl release for Group Of Man’s ‘Always Looming’

Group Of Man from the Greatest Britain are in for their first European release. ‘Always Looming’ consists of two tracks and is pressed on beautiful splatter and heavy black vinyl, with artwork by Ill Wookie.

Following up to last January’s ‘World Peace Champions’ EP, released by Cult Culture and Holy Roar Records, Smithsfoodgroup DIY has teamed up with Cult Culture, Black Basset Records and Dingleberry Records for the new GOM effort.

The band started as a project between Chris Barling and Mark Scurr, who were quickly joined by Nick Searle, Stuart Anderson and Tom Davis, composing a band made up of (ex-)members of MINE, Hang The Bastard, Pariso, Tempers Fray and a heap of other UKHC low-key legends. About a year in, this is already their third release and November 2017 will see Group Of Man embark on already their second European tour too. This band is what happens when hardcore kids grow up.

Starts shipping late June 2017.

Pressing: 100x orange / blue splatter vinyl 150x black vinyl

Tracks: 1. Always Looming 2. The Earth Is Dead

Pre-order here