New Tusky 7″available for preorder

Hi folks, we’re super excited to finally tell you that we’re releasing Tusky’s debut 7″! Tusky is a new punkrock-band hailing from the beautiful Alblasserdam. The band consists of former John Coffey guitarist Alfred van Luttikhuizen, John Coffey guitar-tech Sjors van Reeuwijk, drummer Bas Allein Richier en bassplayer Justin Ghijssen. One big punkrock family.

Tusky plays uncomplicated punkrock-songs. Time to mosh, time for some heavy headbangs and the perfect time for that perfectly placed windmill kick. The 7″, simply called the Tusky 7-inch, will be released on september 15th but is available for pre-order here. So stay true, stay dirty and stay Tusky!


Geef een reactie

Vul je gegevens in of klik op een icoon om in te loggen. logo

Je reageert onder je account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Google photo

Je reageert onder je Google account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )


Je reageert onder je Twitter account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Facebook foto

Je reageert onder je Facebook account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Verbinden met %s